

## **DUROPLY INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY OF DIRECTORS
SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA	MANAGING DIRECTOR
SMT. SHEELA CHITLANGIA	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
DR. KALI KUMAR CHAUDHURI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI PROBIR ROY	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI RATAN LAL GAGGAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI SUJIT CHAKRAVORTI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI VINAY AGARWAL	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
SHRI AKHILESH CHITLANGIA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

NAME OF COMMITTEE(S)	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
AUDIT COMMITTEE	SHRI SUJIT CHAKRAVORTI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI RATAN LAL GAGGAR
	SHRI PROBIR ROY
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	DR. KALI KUMAR CHAUDHURI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI RATAN LAL GAGGAR
	SHRI SUJIT CHAKRAVORTI
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	DR. KALI KUMAR CHAUDHURI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI RATAN LAL GAGGAR
	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA