

DUROPLY INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY OF DIRECTORS
SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA	EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
SHRI AKHILESH CHITLANGIA	MANAGING DIRECTOR & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
SHRI VINAY AGARWAL	NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI ARUN KUMAR SINGHANIA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SMT SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
SHRI KULVIN SURI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE(S)	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
AUDIT COMMITTEE	SHRI ARUN KUMAR SINGHANIA (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI KULVIN SURI
	SMT SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	SHRI KULVIN SURI (CHAIRMAN)
	SMT SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI
	SHRI VINAY AGARWAL
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	SMT SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI VINAY AGARWAL
	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI AKHILESH CHITLANGIA
	SHRI KULVIN SURI
INVESTOR COMMITTEE	SHRI KULVIN SURI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA
	SMT KOMAL DHRUV
FINANCE COMMITTEE (Formerly Known as Borrowing Committee)	SHRI KULVIN SURI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA
	SHRI ARUN KUMAR SINGHANIA
ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE	SMT SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI (CHAIRMAN)
	SHRI SUDEEP CHITLANGIA
	SMT KOMAL DHRUV